New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 26

Raziel

97 Posts

Posted - 21 September 2002 :  14:04:29  Show Profile
I have installed the latest version (v0.7.1) and was trying out some functions...

The Banning worked fine...

But the logging gave me some troubles... I'm not good at asp (yet), so I couldn't solve the problem.

I get an error on line 140 in the inc_ipgate.asp file, and because of it, I can't even get inside my forum now! no command seems to work anymore, and I constantly get that error.

- I happened when I sat the function to log ALL IP's...

Please... do help?
Go to Top of Page

alex042
Average Member

USA
631 Posts

Posted - 21 September 2002 :  15:36:31  Show Profile  Send alex042 an AOL message  Send alex042 a Yahoo! Message
quote:
I get an error on line 140 in the inc_ipgate.asp file

What exactly is the error you're getting?

Go to Top of Page

alex042
Average Member

USA
631 Posts

Posted - 21 September 2002 :  15:37:45  Show Profile  Send alex042 an AOL message  Send alex042 a Yahoo! Message
quote:
I installed Final Version Of IPGATE for 3.4.x , but getting error ..

What's the error you're getting?

Go to Top of Page

Raziel

97 Posts

Posted - 21 September 2002 :  15:53:49  Show Profile
quote:
Originally posted by alex042

quote:
I get an error on line 140 in the inc_ipgate.asp file

What exactly is the error you're getting?

I'm not sure... But my forum went beserk right when I enabled the "Log All" function... and it said something like error in line 104 in the inc_ipgate file...
Regardless what I did, I always got that message with the error... I couldn't even go back in the admin functions and turn it off!

- I have the Snitz 3.4.01 version installed...
Go to Top of Page

alex042
Average Member

USA
631 Posts

Posted - 21 September 2002 :  16:29:11  Show Profile  Send alex042 an AOL message  Send alex042 a Yahoo! Message
quote: