Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 15

Nikkol
Forum Moderator

USA
6907 Posts

Posted - 13 October 2003 :  17:13:37  Show Profile
there isn't one yet with all the fixes, you'll have to go through this topic and apply the ones listed. also, it should work on sql 2000.

Nikkol ~ Help Us Help You | ReadMe | 3.4.03 fixes | security fixes ~
Go to Top of Page

SniperDude
Starting Member

USA
47 Posts

Posted - 13 October 2003 :  17:19:34  Show Profile  Visit SniperDude's Homepage  Send SniperDude an ICQ Message
bump...
just want to make sure this keeps thru development =)

very interested...

*Graphics Withheld for Adminstrative reasons*
-Tim
System Admin
Go to Top of Page

a10
Starting Member

United States
22 Posts

Posted - 13 October 2003 :  20:55:41  Show Profile
Sounds like a great mod, I too am waiting for a later version with all the fixes, I'm not a programmer.
Go to Top of Page

Kent

United States
193 Posts

Posted - 14 October 2003 :  13:04:10  Show Profile
The line forms here... ... or do we say that we're queing up?
Go to Top of Page

Reinsnitz
Snitz Forums Admin

USA
3545 Posts

Posted - 14 October 2003 :  17:49:38  Show Profile  Visit Reinsnitz's Homepage  Send Reinsnitz an AOL message  Send Reinsnitz an ICQ Message  Send Reinsnitz a Yahoo! Message
quote:
Originally posted by shfoo
However, there is one problem I'm having.
Without logging in, the public seem to be able to view all the categories/forum I specially setup for the members within the group. How do I deny them the "view". The member part seems to work fine; ie. one can't see the forum if it's not setup for him.

Set the forums to be hidden and members only. Do not set any other forum based permissions (like passwords ore members, that is all handled in this mod).

Reinsnitz (Mike)
Go to Top of Page

altisdesign

United Kingdom
357 Posts

Posted - 31 October 2003 :  16:40:48  Show Profile