Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 19

Faizan
Average Member

United Kingdom
592 Posts

Posted - 23 January 2003 :  19:12:17  Show Profile  Visit Faizan's Homepage  Send Faizan an AOL message  Send Faizan an ICQ Message  Send Faizan a Yahoo! Message
quote:
Originally posted by devaskar
Thanks, but I still can't find it. Where am I supposed to look? I'm new to putting the forum together, so I'm not sure if I'm looking in the right place. DB is database, right? If so, it's not in my db.

Just go to, site code > db > Snitz_Forums_2000 open this file and there u have, Have u found it?

BTW I'm new as well!

Good Luck!

»Snitz Graphics
Go to Top of Page

br-master
Starting Member

Brazil
15 Posts

Posted - 25 January 2003 :  21:36:07  Show Profile  Visit br-master's Homepage  Send br-master a Yahoo! Message
your website are offline... is what happened?
Go to Top of Page

Faizan
Average Member

United Kingdom
592 Posts

Posted - 25 January 2003 :  23:04:35  Show Profile  Visit Faizan's Homepage  Send Faizan an AOL message  Send Faizan an ICQ Message  Send Faizan a Yahoo! Message
Sorry? Can u say it again please. I didn't understand that! :s

»Snitz Graphics
Go to Top of Page

donburch
Starting Member

Australia
19 Posts

Posted - 26 January 2003 :  02:31:19  Show Profile  Visit donburch's Homepage
quote:
Originally posted by Faizan

Sorry? Can u say it again please. I didn't understand that! :s

I think he means that www.serverhacker.com is/was offline (it was giving me a socket error Socket Error 10049 {Thd 556} [socket #788, 0.0.0.0:4236 to :0] )

... ooh, looks like it's back again but very slow. And the sitenews page seems to think it's November 2002 ... or is that just my browser needing to refresh

Edited by - donburch on 26 January 2003 02:40:57
Go to Top of Page

Palbin
Starting Member

USA
4 Posts